2 results, sorted alphabetically
In 1818 Johannes Dreyer built a watermill on the banks of the Liesbeeck River. Upon his death, his widow Maria employed a young lad by the name of Jacob...
Josephine Mill Museum, Boundary Road
This Technicolor pebbly paradise teeming with tots has been around since 1970. Plonk down and delve through the Scratch Patch: mounds of tumble-polished...
Dido Valley Road