"Chicago Works: Zachary Cahill"

Art

Gold Coast

Until Tue Sep 16

Zachary Cahill, The Future, 2013 Photograph courtesy of the artist and USSA 2012

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Mies van der Rohe Way

  • Venue phone:

    312-280-2660

  • Venue website:

    mcachicago.org

  • Opening hours:

    Tue 10am–8pm; Wed–Sun 10am–5pm

  • Transport:

    El stop: Red to Chicago. Bus: 3, 10, 26, 66.

  • Price:

    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents

  • Map

    1. Museum of Contemporary Art
      • 220 E Chicago Ave
        Gold Coast
        Chicago
      • 312-280-2660
      • mcachicago.org
      • 41.897156,-87.621287
  • Categories :

    Art

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

"Chicago Works: Zachary Cahill" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Sep 2
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Sep 3
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Sep 4
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Sep 5
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Sep 6
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Sep 7
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Sep 9
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Sep 10
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Sep 11
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Sep 12
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Sep 13
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Sep 14
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Sep 16
    10:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening