"David Bowie Is"

Art

Mixed media

Chicago

Tue Sep 23
- Sun Jan 4 2015

"David Bowie Is" runs at the Museum of Contemporary Art Sept 2014–Jan 2015.

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Mies van der Rohe Way

  • Venue phone:

    312-280-2660

  • Venue website:

    mcachicago.org

  • Opening hours:

    Tue 10am–8pm; Wed–Sun 10am–5pm

  • Transport:

    El stop: Red to Chicago. Bus: 3, 10, 26, 66.

  • Price:

    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents

  • Map

    1. Museum of Contemporary Art
      • 220 E Chicago Ave
        Chicago
        Chicago
      • 312-280-2660
      • mcachicago.org
      • 41.897156,-87.621287
  • Categories:

    Art. Mixed media

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"David Bowie Is" 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:00am
    $25
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00am
    $25
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sat Oct 4
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sun Oct 5
    10:00am
    $25
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00am
    $25
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00am
    $25
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00am
    $25
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00am
    $25
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00am
    $25
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00am
    $25
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00am
    $25
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00am
    $25
  • Tue Oct 21
    10:00am
    $25
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00am
    $25
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00am
    $25
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sat Oct 25
    10:00am
    $25
  • Sun Oct 26
    10:00am
    $25
  • Tue Oct 28
    10:00am
    $25
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:00am
    $25
  • Thu Oct 30
    10:00am
    $25
  • Fri Oct 31
    10:00am
    $25

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening