The Machine Inside: Biomechanics

Museums & Attractions

Science & technology

South Loop

Until Sun Jan 4 2015

  • John Weinstein

  • John Weinstein

  • John Weinstein

  • John Weinstein

  • Modified by CombineZP

John Weinstein

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    The Field Museum

  • Address:

    The Field Museum 1400 S Lake Shore Dr
    South Loop
    Chicago

  • Cross Street:

    at McFetridge Dr

  • Venue phone:

    312-922-9410

  • Venue website:

    fieldmuseum.org

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 9am–5pm. No entry after 4pm.

  • Transport:

    El stop:Green,Orange,Red to Roosevelt. Bus:12,30,146. Train:Elec Main to Millennium Station.

  • Price:

    $15, seniors and students $12, kids ages 3–11 $10. Discounts for Chicago residents.

  • Map

    1. The Field Museum
      • 1400 S Lake Shore Dr
        South Loop
        Chicago
      • 312-922-9410
      • fieldmuseum.org
      • 41.866173,-87.616986
  • Categories :

    Museums & Attractions. Natural history & wildlife. Science & technology

The Machine Inside: Biomechanics 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Dec 1
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Tue Dec 2
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Wed Dec 3
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Thu Dec 4
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Fri Dec 5
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sat Dec 6
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 7
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Mon Dec 8
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Tue Dec 9
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Wed Dec 10
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Thu Dec 11
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Fri Dec 12
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sat Dec 13
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Mon Dec 15
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Tue Dec 16
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Wed Dec 17
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Thu Dec 18
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Fri Dec 19
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sat Dec 20
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Mon Dec 22
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Tue Dec 23
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Wed Dec 24
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Thu Dec 25
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Fri Dec 26
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sat Dec 27
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Mon Dec 29
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Tue Dec 30
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Wed Dec 31
     
     
     
     
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening