"Vivian Maier: Out of the Shadows"

Museums & Attractions

Art & design

Downtown

Until Sun Sep 28

VivianMaier04.jpg

All photos by Vivian Maier.

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Van Buren St

  • Venue phone:

    312-747-4300

  • Venue website:

    chipublib.org

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Thu 9am–9pm; Fri, Sat 9am–5pm; Sun 1–5pm

  • Transport:

    El stop: Blue to Jackson; Brown, Orange, Pink, Purple (rush hrs) to Library; Red to Jackson. Bus: 1, 2, 6, 7, 10.Train: Elec Main to Van Buren St.

  • Map

    1. Harold Washington Library Center
      • 400 S State St
        Downtown
        Chicago
      • 312-747-4300
      • chipublib.org
      • 41.876217,-87.628273
  • Categories :

    Museums & Attractions. Art & design

  • Event type :

    Things to Do. Exhibitions

"Vivian Maier: Out of the Shadows" 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Aug 21
    9:00am
    Free
  • Fri Aug 22
    9:00am
    Free
  • Sat Aug 23
    9:00am
    Free
  • Sun Aug 24
    1:00pm
    Free
  • Mon Aug 25
    9:00am
    Free
  • Tue Aug 26
    9:00am
    Free
  • Wed Aug 27
    9:00am
    Free
  • Thu Aug 28
    9:00am
    Free
  • Fri Aug 29
    9:00am
    Free
  • Sat Aug 30
    9:00am
    Free
  • Sun Aug 31
    1:00pm
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening