Sketchtest

Comedy

Sketch shows

Wrigleyville

Until Tue Dec 23

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    Clark St and Byron St

  • Venue phone:

    800-650-6449

  • Venue website:

    pubhousetheatre.com

  • Transport:

    Bus: 22, 80, 9.

  • Map

    1. The Public House Theatre
  • Categories:

    Comedy. Open mic nights. Sketch shows

Sketchtest 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jul 15
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Jul 22
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Jul 29
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Aug 5
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Aug 12
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Aug 19
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Aug 26
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Sep 2
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Sep 9
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Sep 30
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Oct 7
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Oct 14
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Oct 21
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Oct 28
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Nov 4
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Nov 11
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Nov 18
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Nov 25
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Dec 2
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Dec 9
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Dec 16
    7:30pm
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    7:30pm
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening