Festivals

Your guide to the best upcoming festivals and events in Chicago


Upcoming festivals in Chicago

Green Festival

  • Price band: 2/4
  1. Navy Pier 600 E Grand Ave, at Streeter Dr
  2. Fri Oct 24 - Sun Oct 26
Buy tickets

Chicago Humanities Festival: Journeys

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice
  1. Various venues Chicagoland
  2. Sat Oct 25 - Sun Nov 9
Buy tickets

SOFA Chicago

  • Price band: 2/4
  • Critics choice
  1. Navy Pier, Festival Hall 600 E Grand Ave, at Streeter Dr
  2. Fri Nov 7 - Sun Nov 9
Buy tickets

Ramenfest

  • Price band: 3/4
  1. bellyQ 1400 W Randolph St, at Loomis St
  2. Sat Nov 8
Buy tickets
  1. Various venues Chicagoland
  2. Sat Nov 15
More info

Chicago Food Film Fest

  • Price band: 3/4
  • Critics choice
  1. Kendall College 900 N Branch St
  2. Thu Nov 20 - Sat Nov 22
More info

Magnificent Mile Lights Festival

  • Critics choice
  • Free
  1. Pioneer Court 401 N Michigan Ave, between Tribune Tower and the Chicago River
  2. Sat Nov 22
More info

Thanksgiving Parade

  • Critics choice
  • Free
  1. State St State St, between Congress Pkwy and Randolph St
  2. Thu Nov 27
More info



Follow us

Time Out Chicago on Facebook   Time Out Chicago on Twitter   Time Out Chicago on Instagram   Time Out Chicago on Pinterest   Time Out Chicago on Google Plus   Time Out Chicago on Foursquare   Time Out Chicago on Spotify