First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tinley Park

Located in the south suburb of Tinley Park (and, due to multiple name changes, still known simply as “Tinley Park” to most Chicagoans), this is where multiband summer fests like Warped Tour come to play, as well as major summer tours that range from Radiohead to Wiz Khalifa. The acoustics leave much to be desired, so avoid the lawn and try to score pavilion seats.

Venue name: First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Contact:
Address: 19100 S Ridgeland Ave
Tinley Park

Pick a date

to
  • Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday June 27 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Blues, Roots & Country Friday July 17 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Thursday July 23 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Friday July 24 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Tuesday July 28 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening