Conflict, Time, Photography

Art

Photography

Tate Modern

Wed Nov 19
- Sun Mar 15 2015

Shomei Tomatsu, 'Steel Helmet with Skull Bone Fusedby Atomic Bomb, Nagasaki', 1963 © Shomei Tomatsu – interface. Courtesy of Taka Ishii Gallery, Tokyo

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tate Modern

  • Address:

    Tate Modern Bankside
    London
    SE1 9TG

  • Venue phone:

    020 7887 8888

  • Venue website:

    www.tate.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Thu, Sat, Sun 10am-6pm; Fri 10am-10pm (last adm 45 mins before closing)

  • Transport:

    Tube: Southwark/Blackfriars

  • Map

    1. Tate Modern
  • Categories :

    Art. Photography

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Conflict, Time, Photography 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Feb 1 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Mon Feb 2 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Tue Feb 3 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Wed Feb 4 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Thu Feb 5 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Fri Feb 6 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Sat Feb 7 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Sun Feb 8 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Mon Feb 9 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Tue Feb 10 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Wed Feb 11 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Thu Feb 12 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Fri Feb 13 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Sat Feb 14 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Sun Feb 15 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Mon Feb 16 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Tue Feb 17 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Wed Feb 18 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Thu Feb 19 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Fri Feb 20 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Sat Feb 21 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Sun Feb 22 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Mon Feb 23 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Tue Feb 24 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Wed Feb 25 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Thu Feb 26 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Fri Feb 27 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs
  • Sat Feb 28 2015
    10:00
    £12.50, £11.30 concs

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening