Arch 635

Nightlife

DJ and club bars

Clapham

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    15-16
    Arch 635 Lendal Terrace
    Clapham
    London
    SW4 7UX

  • Venue phone:

    020 7720 7343

  • Venue website:

    www.arch635.co.uk

  • Transport:

    Tube: Clapham North

  • Map

    1. Arch 635
      • 15-16
        Lendal Terrace
        Clapham
        London
        SW4 7UX
      • 020 7720 7343
      • www.arch635.co.uk
      • 51.464477,-0.130065

What's on at Arch 635

Filter

Filter

Chevere

Funk, Soul, House, techno and electro, Clubs, Disco

Funk, soul, disco and house courtesy of Miguel Marques and Chico aka Dirty Cheeks.

  1. Fri Oct 31 – Sat Nov 1
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, £3 before 11pm
More info

Chevere

Funk, Soul, House, techno and electro, Clubs, Disco

Funk, soul, disco and house courtesy of Miguel Marques and Chico aka Dirty Cheeks.

  1. Fri Nov 28 – Sat Nov 29
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, £3 before 11pm
More info

Public

House, techno and electro, Clubs, Electronica

Resident DJs spin house and electronica.

  1. Fri Nov 14
  2. Arch 635
  3. phone for prices
More info

Size Doesn't Matter

Reggae, Funk, Soul, House, techno and electro, Hip hop, Clubs, Disco

Of course it does! Because this strictly seven-inchers affair has DJs Mastomic, Simon Kurrage, Thor and Mr Shiver, plus guest ShepDog, spinning classic soul, reggae, hip hop, disco boogie and ska in this former Victorian loo in west London.

  1. Fri Nov 21 – Sat Nov 22
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, free before 9pm
More info

Utopia

House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJ Johnny plays dance, house and chart.

  1. Sat Oct 25 – Sun Oct 26
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, free before 10pm
More info

Utopia

House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJ Johnny plays dance, house and chart.

  1. Sat Nov 1 – Sun Nov 2
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, free before 10pm
More info

Utopia

House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJ Johnny plays dance, house and chart.

  1. Sat Nov 8 – Sun Nov 9
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, free before 10pm
More info

Utopia

House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJ Johnny plays dance, house and chart.

  1. Sat Nov 15 – Sun Nov 16
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, free before 10pm
More info

Utopia

House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJ Johnny plays dance, house and chart.

  1. Sat Nov 22 – Sun Nov 23
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, free before 10pm
More info

Utopia

House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJ Johnny plays dance, house and chart.

  1. Sat Nov 29 – Sun Nov 30
  2. Arch 635
  3. £5, free before 10pm
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Sean

Last night we had Shazia Mirza, Nathan Caton, Benjamin Crellin, Joel Dommett, Wouter Meijs, Christian Schulte-Loh, Linus Lee, Adam Larter and myself trying new, edgy experimental sets. It was something pretty special. Al Cowie did a very good job as MC.