Barfly

Music venues

DJ and club bars

Chalk Farm

  • Barfly

    Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

    Barfly
  • Barfly

    Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

    Barfly
  • Barfly

    Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

    Barfly

Barfly

Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    49
    Barfly Chalk Farm Road
    London
    NW1 8AN

What's on at Barfly

Filter

Filter

Arrows Of Love

Pop and rock

  • Critics' choice

Garage punks Arrows Of Love combine Mclusky, Sonic Youth and Fugazi in a raucous, instrument-swapping rock ’n’ roll show.

  1. Wed Sep 17
  2. Barfly
  3. £7
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Jul 28 – Tue Jul 29
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Aug 4 – Tue Aug 5
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Aug 11 – Tue Aug 12
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Aug 18 – Tue Aug 19
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Aug 25 – Tue Aug 26
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Sep 1 – Tue Sep 2
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Sep 8 – Tue Sep 9
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Sep 15 – Tue Sep 16
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Sep 22 – Tue Sep 23
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening