New Park Community Association

Cinemas

New Park Road

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    New Park Centre
    New Park Community Association New Park Road
    Chichester
    PO19 7XY

What's on at New Park Community Association

Filter

Filter

Finding Vivian Maier

Rating: 3/5

In life she was an eccentric: a Chicago nanny who took the children she looked after on trips to the city’s rougher neighbourhoods. Her name was Vivian Maier, and this intriguing but slapdash doc uncovers a side of her that friends and employers neve...

  • Fri Sep 19:

    • 13:30
  • Sat Sep 20:

    • 15:45

The Hundred-Foot Journey

Papa Kadam and his family flee Mumbai after an arson attack on their restaurant, which results in the death of Papa's wife. They seek refuge in a French village, which boasts a Michelin star establishment run by widow Madame Mallory. The building acr...

  • Fri Sep 19:

    • 15:30
    • 20:30
  • Sat Sep 20:

    • 13:00
    • 18:00
  • Sun Sep 21:

    • 12:45
    • 18:00
  • Mon Sep 22:

    • 15:30
    • 20:30
  • Tue Sep 23:

    • 13:00
    • 18:00
  • Wed Sep 24:

    • 14:30
    • 20:45
  • Thu Sep 25:

    • 15:15
    • 20:15
  • Fri Sep 26:

    • 12:45
  • Sat Sep 27:

    • 15:30
  • Sun Sep 28:

    • 18:00
  • Mon Sep 29:

    • 13:00
  • Tue Sep 30:

    • 15:30
  • Wed Oct 1:

    • 15:15
  • Thu Oct 2:

    • 20:30

The Keeper of Lost Causes

Rating: 2/5

The usual Nordic Noir garnishings of furrowed seriousness, chilly visuals and grim subject matter add a dash of flavour to this plodding crime procedural but still fail to enliven it. Grizzled Danish cop Nikolaj Lie Kaas, having messed up big-time on...

  • Fri Sep 19:

    • 18:15
  • Sat Sep 20:

    • 20:45
  • Sun Sep 21:

    • 20:45
  • Mon Sep 22:

    • 18:15
  • Tue Sep 23:

    • 15:45
  • Wed Sep 24:

    • 12:30
  • Thu Sep 25:

    • 18:00

The Rover

Rating: 3/5

Is there something in the water in Australia? The country that gave us the post-apocalyptic motorway games of ‘Mad Max’ now offers a variation on the theme, only drier and dirtier. David Michôd (‘Animal Kingdom’) efficiently sets up a vague global ‘c...

  • Mon Sep 22:

    • 13:15
  • Tue Sep 23:

    • 20:45

To Have And Have Not

Re-release of Howard Hawks's 1944 wartime romance based on an Ernest Hemingway novel.

  • Sun Sep 21:

    • 15:30

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Priory Park

    Priory Lane
    Chichester
    PO19 1NL
    434.8yd
  2. Cineworld Chichester

    Chichester Gate
    Chichester
    PO19 8EL
    1301.5yd

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening

Near New Park Community Association