Odeon East Kilbridge

Chain cinemas

Cinemas

Rothesay Street

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Olympia Shopping Centre
    Odeon East Kilbridge Rothesay Street
    East Kilbridge
    G74 1PG

  • Venue phone:

    0871 22 44 007

  • Venue website:

    www.odeon.co.uk

  • Price:

    £6.80-£8

  • Map

    1. Olympia Shopping Centre
      • Olympia Shopping Centre
        Rothesay Street
        East Kilbridge
        G74 1PG
      • 0871 22 44 007
      • www.odeon.co.uk
      • 55.759438,-4.175708

What's on at Odeon East Kilbridge

Filter

Filter

NT Live: Skylight

Bill Nighy and Carey Mulligan feature in the highly anticipated production of David Hare's Skylight, directed by Stephen Daldry, broadcast live from the West End by National Theatre Live.

  • Thu Jul 17:

    • 19:00

NT Live: Medea

Helen McCrory returns to the National Theatre to take the title role in Euripides' powerful tragedy, in a new version by Ben Power, directed by Carrie Cracknell.

  • Thu Sep 4:

    • 19:00

Billy Elliot - The Musical: Live

A live screening from London's West End of the Olivier Award-winning stage adaptation of the acclaimed British film about a spirited 11-year-old boy from County Durham, who dreams of becoming a ballet dancer against the turbulent backdrop of the 1980...

  • Sun Sep 28:

    • 14:00
    • 19:00

22 Jump Street

Rating: 3/5

No one, not even its creators, was prepared for the runaway success of the 2012 reboot of ’80s cop-kitsch TV series ‘21 Jump Street’. Instead of a cheapo cash-in, here was a charming, smartly self-mocking romp fronted by the most likeable and unlikel...

  • Thu Jul 10:

    • 20:50
  • Fri Jul 11:

    • 21:10
  • Sat Jul 12:

    • 21:10
  • Sun Jul 13:

    • 21:10
  • Mon Jul 14:

    • 21:10
  • Tue Jul 15:

    • 21:10
  • Wed Jul 16:

    • 21:10

Begin Again

Rating: 4/5

Avoid this film like E coli if your instinctive reaction to all things infectiously sweet and sincere is spontaneous toe curling. The director is John Carney, who made the scruffy-gorgeous musical ‘Once’ for pennies on the streets of Dublin. Here he...

  • Fri Jul 11:

    • 12:20
    • 15:00
    • 17:40
    • 20:20
  • Sat Jul 12:

    • 12:20
    • 15:00
    • 17:40
    • 20:20
  • Sun Jul 13:

    • 12:20
    • 15:00
    • 17:40
    • 20:20
  • Mon Jul 14:

    • 15:00
    • 17:40
    • 20:20
  • Tue Jul 15:

    • 15:00
    • 17:40
    • 20:20
  • Wed Jul 16:

    • 15:00
    • 17:40
    • 20:20
  • Thu Jul 17:

    • 11:10
    • 13:40
    • 16:20
    • 21:10

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Rating: 4/5

Let’s face it, high-minded ideas are all very well, but can they compete with a chimp on horseback firing an Uzi? 2010’s ‘Rise of the Planet of the Apes’ was as smart as modern sci-fi gets, ditching the 1960s-born franchise’s gritty dystopian roots f...

  • Thu Jul 17:

    • 11:00
    • 12:00
    • 14:00
    • 15:00
    • 17:00
    • 18:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00
    • 21:00
  • Fri Jul 18:

    • 20:00
  • Sat Jul 19:

    • 20:00
  • Sun Jul 20:

    • 20:00
  • Mon Jul 21:

    • 20:00
  • Tue Jul 22:

    • 20:00

The Expendables 3

There are two schools of thought when it comes to the ‘Expendables’ movies. Some believe that Sylvester Stallone’s moderately successful action franchise marks a welcome return to the trashy world of '80s action flicks, when men were muscly, baddies...

  • Thu Aug 14:

    • 20:30
  • Fri Aug 15:

    • 20:30
  • Sat Aug 16:

    • 20:30
  • Sun Aug 17:

    • 20:30
  • Mon Aug 18:

    • 20:30
  • Tue Aug 19:

    • 20:30
  • Wed Aug 20:

    • 20:30
  • Fri Jul 11:

    • 13:00
    • 18:30
  • Sat Jul 12:

    • 13:00
    • 18:30
  • Sun Jul 13:

    • 13:00
    • 18:30
  • Mon Jul 14:

    • 13:00
    • 18:30
  • Tue Jul 15:

    • 13:00
    • 18:30
  • Wed Jul 16:

    • 13:00
    • 18:30

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Eastwood Park Theatre

    Rouken Glen Road
    Giffnock
    G46 6UG
    5.6mi
  2. Vue Hamilton

    Palace Towers
    Palace Grounds Road
    Hamilton
    ML3 6AD
    5.8mi
  3. Govanhill Baths Community Trust

    Calder Street
    Glasgow
    G42 7RA
    6.4mi
  4. The Glad Cafe

    Pollokshaws Road
    Glasgow
    G41 2HG
    6.4mi

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening

Near Odeon East Kilbridge