Odeon Norwich

Chain cinemas

Cinemas

Riverside Leisure Park

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Odeon Norwich Riverside Leisure Park
    Wherry Road
    Norwich
    NR1 1XA

  • Venue phone:

    0871 22 44 007

  • Venue website:

    www.odeon.co.uk

  • Price:

    £7.20-£8.50

  • Map

    1. Odeon Norwich
      • Riverside Leisure Park
        Wherry Road
        Norwich
        NR1 1XA
      • 0871 22 44 007
      • www.odeon.co.uk
      • 52.625091,1.305034

What's on at Odeon Norwich

Filter

Filter

The Expendables 3

There are two schools of thought when it comes to the ‘Expendables’ movies. Some believe that Sylvester Stallone’s moderately successful action franchise marks a welcome return to the trashy world of '80s action flicks, when men were muscly, baddies...

  • Thu Aug 14:

    • 00:01
    • 20:30
  • Fri Aug 15:

    • 20:30
  • Sat Aug 16:

    • 20:30
  • Sun Aug 17:

    • 20:30
  • Mon Aug 18:

    • 20:30
  • Tue Aug 19:

    • 20:30
  • Wed Aug 20:

    • 20:30
  • Thu Aug 21:

    • 20:30
  • Wed Aug 13:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Aug 31:

    • 14:30

Planes: Fire & Rescue

Rating: 1/5

Displaying a weird lack of memorable or endearing characters, this animated effort feels more like a direct-to-video job from the 1990s than a fully fledged John Lasseter-exec-produced theatrical release. After 'Frozen', it’s a huge step back for Dis...

  • Sun Aug 3:

    • 14:00

NT Live: Medea

Helen McCrory returns to the National Theatre to take the title role in Euripides' powerful tragedy, in a new version by Ben Power, directed by Carrie Cracknell.

  • Thu Sep 4:

    • 19:00

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Vue Norwich

    Castle Mall
    Norwich
    NR1 3DD
    694.5yd
  2. Cinema City Norwich

    St Andrews Street
    Norwich
    NR2
    935.9yd
  3. Norwich Playhouse

    St George's Street
    Norwich
    NR3 1AB
    1223.4yd
  4. Hollywood Cinema Norwich

    Anglia Square
    Norwich
    NR3 1DZ
    1547.7yd

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening

Near Odeon Norwich