The Cinema

Cinemas

Victoria Street

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    33-35
    The Cinema Victoria Street
    Newton Stewart
    DG8 6NL

What's on at The Cinema

Filter

Filter

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

Rating: 3/5

‘The Defining Chapter’ declare the posters for this wrap-up episode in Peter Jackson’s trilogy of ‘The Lord of the Rings’ prequels, the last of three films stretched from JRR Tolkien's one novel, 'The Hobbit'. Exactly what’s being defined is left con...

  • Sat Dec 27:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Dec 28:

    • 18:00
  • Mon Dec 29:

    • 18:00
  • Tue Dec 30:

    • 18:00
  • Wed Dec 31:

    • 14:00
  • Sat Jan 3 2015:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Jan 4 2015:

    • 14:00
  • Wed Jan 7 2015:

    • 18:00
  • Thu Jan 8 2015:

    • 18:00
  • Fri Jan 9 2015:

    • 19:00
  • Sat Jan 10 2015:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Jan 11 2015:

    • 19:00
  • Wed Jan 14 2015:

    • 19:00
  • Thu Jan 15 2015:

    • 19:00

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Machars Movies St Ninian's Hall Cinema

    Rosie's Brae
    Newton Stewart
    DG8 8LT
    18.5mi
  2. Ryan Centre

    Fairhurst Road
    Stranraer
    DG9 7AP
    22mi
  3. Lochside Theatre

    Lochside Road
    Castle Douglas
    DG7 1EU
    22mi
  4. Durhamhill

    Castle Douglas
    DG7 3HP
    23.9mi

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening