Tottenham Court Rd Odeon

Chain cinemas

Cinemas

Tottenham Court Rd

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

  • Address:

    Tottenham Court Rd Odeon Tottenham Court Rd
    London
    W1P 9RB

  • Map

    1. Tottenham Court Rd Odeon
      • Tottenham Court Rd
        London
        W1P 9RB

What's on at Tottenham Court Rd Odeon

Filter

Filter

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Rating: 4/5

Let’s face it, high-minded ideas are all very well, but can they compete with a chimp on horseback firing an Uzi? 2010’s ‘Rise of the Planet of the Apes’ was as smart as modern sci-fi gets, ditching the 1960s-born franchise’s gritty dystopian roots f...

  • Thu Jul 31:

    • 14:30
    • 17:20
    • 20:15
  • Fri Aug 1:

    • 14:20
    • 17:15
    • 20:10
  • Sat Aug 2:

    • 14:20
    • 17:15
    • 20:10
  • Sun Aug 3:

    • 14:20
    • 17:15
    • 20:10
  • Mon Aug 4:

    • 13:10
    • 16:00
  • Tue Aug 5:

    • 14:20
    • 17:15
    • 20:10
  • Wed Aug 6:

    • 20:15
  • Thu Aug 7:

    • 20:15

Guardians of the Galaxy

Rating: 4/5

To misquote Forrest Gump’s mother, ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ is like a box of chocolates. Or rather, it’s like a vast, family-sized festive crate of chocolates, all wrapped in the shiniest packaging, all exploding with sweetness and surprises. Maybe...

  • Thu Jul 31:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30
  • Fri Aug 1:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30
  • Sat Aug 2:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30
  • Sun Aug 3:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30
  • Mon Aug 4:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30
  • Tue Aug 5:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30
  • Wed Aug 6:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30
  • Thu Aug 7:

    • 14:50
    • 17:40
    • 20:30

The Inbetweeners 2

The summer blockbuster season is, as always, awash with superheroes, but nestled in amongst them this August will be youthful TV comedy heroes 'The Inbetweeners' in their second big screen outing. Not much has been released about the movie's ins and...

  • Wed Aug 6:

    • 13:30
    • 15:50
    • 18:20
    • 20:50
  • Thu Aug 7:

    • 13:30
    • 15:50
    • 18:20
    • 20:50
  • Sat Oct 11:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Sun Oct 12:

    • 13:00

NT Live: Medea

Helen McCrory returns to the National Theatre to take the title role in Euripides' powerful tragedy, in a new version by Ben Power, directed by Carrie Cracknell.

  • Thu Sep 4:

    • 19:00

Billy Elliot - The Musical: Live

A live screening from London's West End of the Olivier Award-winning stage adaptation of the acclaimed British film about a spirited 11-year-old boy from County Durham, who dreams of becoming a ballet dancer against the turbulent backdrop of the 1980...

  • Sun Sep 28:

    • 14:00
    • 19:00

The Expendables

Rating: 1/5

For all those hoping that Sylvester Stallone’s much-touted ‘The Expendables’ would be a sardonic, fourth-wall shattering action spectacular that toyed affectionately with the meat-headed conventions of such retrograde 1980s artefacts as ‘Cobra’, ‘Ram...

  • Thu Aug 14:

    • 00:01
    • 20:30
  • Fri Aug 15:

    • 20:30
  • Sat Aug 16:

    • 20:30
  • Sun Aug 17:

    • 20:30
  • Mon Aug 18:

    • 20:30
  • Tue Aug 19:

    • 20:30
  • Wed Aug 20:

    • 20:30
  • Thu Aug 21:

    • 20:30
  • Mon Aug 4:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Aug 31:

    • 14:30

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening