Fascinating Aida – Charm Offensive

Comedy

Musical comedy

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Thu Jan 1 2015
- Sun Jan 11 2015

Fascinating Aida_080m_photo by steve ullathorne-1.jpg

Fascinating Aida © Steve Ullathorne

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Comedy. Musical comedy. Cabaret. Musical comedy

Fascinating Aida – Charm Offensive 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
    18:00
    £15-£25
  • Mon Jan 5 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Tue Jan 6 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Sat Jan 10 2015
    19:30
    £15-£25
  • Sun Jan 11 2015
    18:00
    £15-£25

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Peter Cain

This is the first time I'd seen the trio in the flesh............having seen "Cheap Flights" and "Dogging" on You Tube. The first thing that strikes you is their very real sense of FUN...they love what they do, and it shows! Every number hit the spot, even the more wistful ones were a perfect counter-balance to the "down and dirty" ones. Not a boring minute in the show, and those of you who'll see them on tour.......you're in for a real treat. Highly recommended.