Lewis Schaffer – American in London

Comedy

Stand-up

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu Sep 18
- Thu Dec 18

Lewis Schaffer press 2013

© Remko Hilhorst

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Comedy. Solo shows. Stand-up

Lewis Schaffer – American in London 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Sep 18
    21:15
    £10
  • Thu Oct 2
    21:00
    £10
  • Thu Oct 9
    21:00
    £10
  • Thu Oct 23
    21:00
    £10
  • Thu Nov 6
    21:00
    £10
  • Thu Nov 13
    21:00
    £10
  • Sun Nov 23
    19:30
    £10
  • Sun Nov 30
    19:30
    £10
  • Thu Dec 4
    21:15
    £10
  • Thu Dec 11
    21:15
    £10
  • Thu Dec 18
    21:15
    £10

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:2
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|2
1 person listening
Andrew Lukas

I don't often write reviews or comments, but I loved this. American humor collides with Britain, in a car crash called Lewis Schaffer.A unique show - combining everything you like about US comedy with a touch of something local. Just go.

SHERYL HAKIMI

Saw Lewis Schaffer today at Leicester sq with my husband we both thought he was great, being jewish we loved his quirkey jewish jokes, the 2 gay couples were laughing at his gay jokes. This guy is very warm and lots of audience participation, didn't want it to end a very intimate atmosphere, would recommend him to friends and family. who would enjoy his very funny rude humour.