We Are Funny Project

Comedy

Improv comedy

Dirty Dicks

Until Wed Jan 28 2015

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Dirty Dicks

  • Address:

    202
    Dirty Dicks Bishopsgate
    London
    EC2M 4NR

  • Event phone:

    020 7283 5888

  • Categories :

    Comedy. Improv comedy

We Are Funny Project 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Jan 5 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Tamer Kattan.

  • Tue Jan 6 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Chris Martin.

  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Darren Walsh. 

  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is James Beatty. 

  • Mon Jan 12 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Jenny Collier.

  • Tue Jan 13 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Larry Dean.

  • Wed Jan 14 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Sunil Patel.

  • Thu Jan 15 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Richard Todd. 

  • Mon Jan 19 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Phil Wang. 

  • Tue Jan 20 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Don Biswas.

  • Wed Jan 21 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is the acerbic, utterly unique New Yorker Lewis Schaeffer

  • Thu Jan 22 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Tony Maresse. 

  • Mon Jan 26 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Joshua Ross. 

  • Tue Jan 27 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is David Mills. 

  • Wed Jan 28 2015
    20:00
     

    Tonight's headliner is Andrew Watts. 

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening