Nutcracker

Dance

West End

London Coliseum

Thu Dec 11
- Sun Jan 4 2015

'Nutcracker'

'Nutcracker' ASH

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    London Coliseum

  • Address:

    London Coliseum St Martin's Lane
    London
    WC2N 4ES

  • Venue phone:

    020 7845 9300

  • Venue website:

    www.eno.org

  • Transport:

    Tube: Charing Cross

  • Map

    1. London Coliseum
      • St Martin's Lane
        London
        WC2N 4ES
      • 020 7845 9300
      • www.eno.org
      • 51.509913,-0.12627
  • Categories :

    Dance. Ballet. Theatre. Drama. West End

Nutcracker 2014 - 2015

  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Dec 11
    19:30
    £14-£79
  • Fri Dec 12
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Sat Dec 13
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    14:30
    £14-£79
  • Tue Dec 16
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Wed Dec 17
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Thu Dec 18
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Fri Dec 19
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Sat Dec 20
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Mon Dec 22
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Wed Dec 24
    13:00
    £14-£79
  • Fri Dec 26
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Sat Dec 27
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    14:30
    £14-£79
  • Mon Dec 29
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Tue Dec 30
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening