Swan Lake

Dance

Drama

London Coliseum

Wed Jan 7 2015
- Sun Jan 18 2015

'Swan Lake'

'Swan Lake' Arnaud Stephenson

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    London Coliseum

  • Address:

    London Coliseum St Martin's Lane
    London
    WC2N 4ES

  • Venue phone:

    020 7845 9300

  • Venue website:

    www.eno.org

  • Transport:

    Tube: Charing Cross

  • Map

    1. London Coliseum
      • St Martin's Lane
        London
        WC2N 4ES
      • 020 7845 9300
      • www.eno.org
      • 51.509913,-0.12627
  • Categories :

    Theatre. Dance. Ballet. West End. Drama

Swan Lake 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    19:30
    £14-£79
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
    19:30
    £14-£79
  • Sat Jan 10 2015
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Sun Jan 11 2015
    14:30
    £14-£79
  • Tue Jan 13 2015
    19:30
    £14-£79
  • Wed Jan 14 2015
    19:30
    £14-£79
  • Thu Jan 15 2015
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Fri Jan 16 2015
    19:30
    £14-£79
  • Sat Jan 17 2015
    14:30
    £14-£79
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Sun Jan 18 2015
    14:30
    £14-£79

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening