Enough Said (12A)

Film

Romance

Enough Said

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5
Rate this
 

Time Out says

Tue Oct 15 2013

Nicole Holofcener has a reputation for making Woody Allen-ish chick-flicks. Which sounds like a snidey compliment. ‘Enough Said’ is her best yet – it’s what we wanted from the new ‘Bridget Jones’ book, a smart comedy about dating in your 50s. It’s also sad because this is James Gandolfini’s second-last film. He’s arty Albert – a million miles from Tony Soprano (and maybe closer to Gandolfini, who said: ‘I’m basically like a 260-pound Woody Allen’).

When Albert meets Eva (Julia Louis-Dreyfus) at a party, something clicks. Trouble is Eva has just met his ex-wife Marianne (Catherine Keener) and has a huge girl crush on her. At first Eva doesn’t make a link between the Albert she’s dating and the loser slob Marianne describes. When she twigs, she’s hooked on Marianne’s list of his failings. If you’ve ever sat watching your other half at dinner wondering how much longer you can stomach them using a finger as a knife, this is for you.

0

Reviews

Add +

Release details

Rated:

12A

UK release:

Fri Oct 18, 2013

Duration:

93 mins

Cinemas showing Enough Said

Filter

Filter

  • Address:

    The Screen On The Green 83 Upper St
    N1 ONU

  • Transport:

    Tube: Angel; Bus: 38, 43, 73

  • Map

    1. The Screen On The Green
      • 83 Upper St
        N1 ONU
      • 51.536508,-0.103719
Map
  • Fri Aug 29:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Sep 1:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Sep 2:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Sep 3:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Sep 4:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Sep 5:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Sep 8:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Sep 9:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Sep 10:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Sep 11:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Sep 12:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Sep 15:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Sep 16:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Sep 17:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Sep 18:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Sep 19:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Sep 22:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Sep 23:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Sep 24:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Sep 25:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Sep 26:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Sep 29:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Sep 30:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Oct 1:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Oct 2:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Oct 3:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Oct 6:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Oct 7:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Oct 8:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Oct 9:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Oct 10:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Oct 13:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Oct 14:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Oct 15:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Oct 16:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Oct 17:

    • 15:00
  • Mon Oct 20:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 21:00
  • Tue Oct 21:

    • 13:30
    • 16:00
  • Wed Oct 22:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Thu Oct 23:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:00
  • Fri Oct 24:

    • 15:00

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

2.5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:1
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening