Weekend of a Champion

Film

Documentaries

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Release details

UK release:

1971

Duration:

93 mins

Cast and crew

Director:

Frank Simon, Roman Polanski

Cinemas showing Weekend of a Champion

Filter

Filter

Showcase Newham

Jenkins Lane, Barking, IG11 0AD Show map/details

  • Address:

    Showcase Newham Jenkins Lane
    Barking
    IG11 0AD

Map
  • Wed Oct 1:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Thu Oct 2:

    • 10:00
    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Fri Oct 3:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Sat Oct 4:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Sun Oct 5:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Mon Oct 6:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Tue Oct 7:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Wed Oct 8:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Thu Oct 9:

    • 10:00
    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Fri Oct 10:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Sat Oct 11:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Sun Oct 12:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Mon Oct 13:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Tue Oct 14:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Wed Oct 15:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Thu Oct 16:

    • 10:00
    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Fri Oct 17:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Sat Oct 18:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Sun Oct 19:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Mon Oct 20:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Tue Oct 21:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Wed Oct 22:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Thu Oct 23:

    • 10:00
    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20
  • Fri Oct 24:

    • 13:20
    • 16:20
    • 19:20
    • 22:20

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening