Canterbury Arms

Brixton

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent
    London
    SW9 7QD

  • Transport:

    Tube: Brixton

  • Map

    1. Canterbury Arms
      • 8 Canterbury Crescent
        London
        SW9 7QD
      • 51.464088,-0.112383

What's on at Canterbury Arms

Filter

Filter

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri May 2 – Sat May 3
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri Jun 6 – Sat Jun 7
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri Jul 4 – Sat Jul 5
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri Aug 1 – Sat Aug 2
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri Sep 5 – Sat Sep 6
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri Oct 3 – Sat Oct 4
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri Nov 7 – Sat Nov 8
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

How Does It Feel To Be Loved

Soul, funk and rap, Indie rock, Clubs, Soul

HDIF's Ian Watson delivers a wonderfully twee mix of indie pop, northern soul, Motown, girl groups and ’60s heartbreak.

  1. Fri Dec 5 – Sat Dec 6
  2. Canterbury Arms 8 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD
  3. £6, mems £4
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening