Propaganda London

Pop and rock

Rock 'n' roll

O2 Academy Islington

Fri Sep 5
- Sat Nov 1

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Music. Pop and rock. Pop. Indie rock. Dance. Drum 'n' bass and dubstep. Electronica. Rock 'n' roll. Clubs

Propaganda London 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Sep 5
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Sep 12
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Sep 19
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Sep 26
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Oct 3
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Oct 10
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Oct 17
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Oct 24
    22:30
    £6, adv £5
  • Fri Oct 31
    22:30
    £6, adv £5

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening