Roadtrip

Music venues

Bars and pubs

Old Street

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    243
    Roadtrip Old Street
    London
    EC1V 9EY

What's on at Roadtrip

Filter

Filter

Electric!

Pop, Electronica, House, techno and electro, Hip hop, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play electro, house, hip hop, retro, rock and pop.

  1. Thu Jul 31 – Fri Aug 1
  2. Roadtrip
  3. free
More info

Electric!

Pop, Electronica, House, techno and electro, Hip hop, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play electro, house, hip hop, retro, rock and pop.

  1. Thu Aug 7 – Fri Aug 8
  2. Roadtrip
  3. free
More info

Electric!

Pop, Electronica, House, techno and electro, Hip hop, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play electro, house, hip hop, retro, rock and pop.

  1. Thu Aug 14 – Fri Aug 15
  2. Roadtrip
  3. free
More info

Electric!

Pop, Electronica, House, techno and electro, Hip hop, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play electro, house, hip hop, retro, rock and pop.

  1. Thu Aug 21 – Fri Aug 22
  2. Roadtrip
  3. free
More info

Electric!

Pop, Electronica, House, techno and electro, Hip hop, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play electro, house, hip hop, retro, rock and pop.

  1. Thu Aug 28 – Fri Aug 29
  2. Roadtrip
  3. free
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening