Brodowski String Quartet

Music , Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Brodowski Quartet (violinists David Brodowski and Catrin Win Morgan, violist Felix Tanner and cellist Reinoud Ford) performs Erwin Schulhoff's Five Pieces for string quartet; John Pickard's String Quartet No 5 (World premiere); and Schubert's String Quartet in D minor, D 810 ('Death and the Maiden').
1 person listening