Tippett's Symphony No 4

  • Music
  • Classical and opera
Critics' choice
0 Love It

BBC Symphony Orchestra under Sir Andrew Davis, with pianist
Stephen Hough.


Jonathan Lloyd: 'old racket' (Royal Philharmonic Society Elgar Bursary Commission: world premiere)

Brahms: Piano Concerto No 1 in D minor

Tippett: Symphony No 4


Event phone: 020 7638 8891
Event website: http://www.barbican.org.uk