Udderbelly

Southbank

The giant inflatable upside-down purple cow known as the Udderbelly has become one the most distinctive and best loved venues at the Edinburgh Festival since it first landed in its August home on Bristo Square in 2006. This summer this glorious eyesore returns to the South Bank, cocking a snook at the politicians in the Houses of Parliament a few hundred metres across Old Father Thames. For three months it will hold a tremendously varied festival of comedy, music, magic, circus, theatre and children's shows.

Venue name: Udderbelly
Contact:
Address: Jubilee Gardens
off Belvedere Rd
London
SE1 8XX
Transport: Tube: Waterloo

Pick a date

to
  • Improv comedy Until Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Until Monday July 6 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday May 26 2015 - Sunday June 21 2015
    Read more
  • Physical comedy Wednesday May 27 2015 - Thursday May 28 2015
    Read more
  • Geek comedy Friday May 29 2015 - Friday June 5 2015
    Read more
  • Friday May 29 2015 - Friday July 3 2015
    Read more
  • Solo shows Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Saturday May 30 2015 - Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Character comedy Sunday May 31 2015 - Sunday June 21 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday May 31 2015
    Read more
  • Show more

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:2
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|2
1 person listening
sarah R

@UdderbellyFestival has to be one of the best London summer destinations. Just next to Jubilee Gardens! Brilliant shows, lovely helpful staff and THE most delicious food from @TheLaughingStock! They are all there till end of September - check it oot!