Mini Moderns Remix Project

House and home

Art, craft and hobbies

Southbank Centre

Until Tue Sep 30

Mini Moderns x Galapagos Chairs

Mini Moderns x Galapagos Chairs

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Shopping. House and home. Art, craft and hobbies

  • Type of event :

    Workshops and classes. In-store events

Mini Moderns Remix Project 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Sep 18
    10:00
     
  • Fri Sep 19
    10:00
     
  • Sat Sep 20
    10:00
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    10:00
     
  • Mon Sep 22
    10:00
     
  • Tue Sep 23
    10:00
     
  • Wed Sep 24
    10:00
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    10:00
     
  • Fri Sep 26
    10:00
     
  • Sat Sep 27
    10:00
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    10:00
     
  • Mon Sep 29
    10:00
     
  • Tue Sep 30
    10:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening