Spitalfields Antique and Vintage Market

Shopping

Vintage shops

Old Spitalfields Market

Until Thu Jan 1 2015

Spitalfields Antique

George Enoch

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>1</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories:

    Shopping. Specialist shops. Vintage shops

  • Type of event:

    Markets and fairs

Spitalfields Antique and Vintage Market 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jul 24
    08:00
     
  • Thu Jul 31
    08:00
     
  • Thu Aug 7
    08:00
     
  • Thu Aug 14
    08:00
     
  • Thu Aug 21
    08:00
     
  • Thu Aug 28
    08:00
     
  • Thu Sep 4
    08:00
     
  • Thu Sep 11
    08:00
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    08:00
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    08:00
     
  • Thu Oct 2
    08:00
     
  • Thu Oct 9
    08:00
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    08:00
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    08:00
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    08:00
     
  • Thu Nov 6
    08:00
     
  • Thu Nov 13
    08:00
     
  • Thu Nov 20
    08:00
     
  • Thu Nov 27
    08:00
     
  • Thu Dec 4
    08:00
     
  • Thu Dec 11
    08:00
     
  • Thu Dec 18
    08:00
     
  • Thu Dec 25
    08:00
     
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
    08:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

1 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:1
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
sb342

The market was closed for Boxing Day - which we discovered after our fairly long, cold and early walk across London to Spitalfields. Thanks very much Time Out, you are totally useless. I hope I win the £150 worth of theatre tickets for my rating as recompense.