The Penny Market

Shopping

Food & Drink

Portobello Road Market

Until Fri Aug 14 2015

The Penny Market

The Penny Market

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 7727 7684

  • Venue website:

    www.portobelloroad.co.uk

  • Opening hours:

    General: Mon-Wed 9am-6pm; Thurs 9am-1pm; Fri, Sat 7am-7pm; Antiques: Fri, Sat 6am-4pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Ladbroke Grove/Notting Hill Gate

  • Price:

    Free

  • Map

    1. Portobello Road Market
  • Categories :

    Shopping. Art, craft and hobbies. Food & Drink

  • Type of event :

    Markets and fairs

The Penny Market 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    09:00
     
  • Fri Nov 7
    09:00
     
  • Sat Nov 8
    09:00
     
  • Fri Nov 14
    09:00
     
  • Sat Nov 15
    09:00
     
  • Fri Nov 21
    09:00
     
  • Sat Nov 22
    09:00
     
  • Fri Nov 28
    09:00
     
  • Sat Nov 29
    09:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
2 people listening
James B

It's a great new addition to Portobello, to see this fresh produce every week is fantastic. Well worth a visit and they do deliveries too!