Mister Holgado

  • Kids
0 Love It
A delightfully sinister tale about a litle boy, his over-anxious parents and a tiger named Sigmund by children's author and playwright Christopher William Hill, in the tradition of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket. Matthew Lenton directs; the cast is Sandy Grierson, Daniel Naddafy and Cath Whitefield. Ages 8+.