The House That Will Not Stand

Theatre

Drama

Tricycle

Until Sat Nov 22

  • © Mark Douet

    Ayesha Antoine (Agnes), Danusia Samal (Maude Lynn), Ronke Adekoluejo (Odette)

  • Photo by Mark Douet

    Ayesha Antoine (Agnes), Ronke Adekoluejo (Odette)

  • © Mark Douet

    Michele Austin (La Veuve), Martina Laird (Beartrice)

  • © Mark Douet

    Michele Austin (La Veuve), Ronke Adekoluejo (Odette), Danusia Samal (Maude Lynn), Ayesha Antoine (Agnes), Martina Laird (Beartrice)

© Mark Douet

Ayesha Antoine (Agnes), Danusia Samal (Maude Lynn), Ronke Adekoluejo (Odette)

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tricycle

  • Address:

    Tricycle 269 Kilburn High Rd
    London
    NW6 7JR

  • Venue phone:

    020 7328 1000

  • Venue website:

    www.tricycle.co.uk

  • Opening hours:

    10am-10pm Mon-Sat, 3-9pm Sun

  • Transport:

    Tube: Kilburn

  • Map

    1. Tricycle
  • Categories :

    Theatre. Off-West End. Drama

The House That Will Not Stand 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 22
    19:30
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
  • Thu Oct 23
    19:30
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
  • Fri Oct 24
    19:30
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
  • Sat Oct 25
    15:00
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Mon Oct 27
    19:30
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
  • Tue Oct 28
    19:30
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
  • Wed Oct 29
    14:00
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    19:30
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min
  • Fri Oct 31
    19:30
    £14-£28. Runs 2hrs 18min

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening