Torch Theatre

Theatre

Cinemas

St Peter's Road

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Torch Theatre St Peter's Road
    Milford Haven
    SA73 2BU

What's on at Torch Theatre

Filter

Filter

Belle

Rating: 3/5

Sometimes you find yourself wishing for an alternative version of the film unfolding before your eyes. ‘Belle’ is a good-looking and exceedingly polite film where perhaps a more complex one with less good manners would have been better. It’s the stor...

  • Fri Jul 18:

    • 19:30
  • Sun Jul 20:

    • 19:30
  • Mon Jul 21:

    • 19:30
  • Tue Jul 22:

    • 19:45
  • Wed Jul 23:

    • 14:00
    • 19:30
  • Thu Jul 24:

    • 19:30

Grace of Monaco

Rating: 2/5

This mostly English-language melodrama sees Nicole Kidman playing Grace Kelly in the late 1950s and early 1960s as she negotiates that oh-so-tricky transition from Hollywood star to princess of a tiny European principality following her marriage to M...

  • Fri Jul 11:

    • 19:45
  • Sat Jul 12:

    • 19:45
  • Sun Jul 13:

    • 19:45
  • Mon Jul 14:

    • 19:45
  • Tue Jul 15:

    • 19:45
  • Wed Jul 16:

    • 14:00
    • 19:00
  • Thu Jul 17:

    • 19:00

Jersey Boys

Rating: 3/5

Imagine ‘Goodfellas’ without much in the way of stakes, and you’ll get Clint Eastwood’s pleasingly square and forgettable adaptation of the award-winning jukebox musical, which charts the rise and fall of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. Like the...

  • Fri Jul 11:

    • 19:30
  • Sat Jul 12:

    • 14:30
    • 19:30
  • Sun Jul 13:

    • 19:30
  • Mon Jul 14:

    • 19:30
  • Tue Jul 15:

    • 19:30
  • Wed Jul 16:

    • 14:30
    • 19:30
  • Thu Jul 17:

    • 14:00

Legends of Oz : Dorothy's Return

Rating: 1/5

Back in 1985, Walt Disney’s ‘Return to Oz’ scarred a generation of kids by reinventing L. Frank Baum’s beloved fairy tale as a savage parable of pubescent psychosis. The makers of this new computer cartoon musical have opted for the opposite approach...

  • Tue Jul 22:

    • 14:30
  • Wed Jul 23:

    • 14:30

Maleficent

Rating: 3/5

Sometimes a piece of perfect casting goes a long way: Angelina Jolie only has to cock one mildly perturbed, ruthlessly arched eyebrow to upstage all the fairy dust swirling around her in Disney’s uneven rethink of its classic villainess. Jolie is a t...

  • Sat Jul 12:

    • 14:00

A Million Ways to Die in the West

Rating: 1/5

‘I'm not in the mood for laughing,’ a grizzled gunslinger tells Seth MacFarlane's wisecracking sheep farmer Albert at the outset of this so-called comic western. He's come to the right film. Given an inch by the surprise success of his raunchy teddy-...

  • Sun Jul 27:

    • 19:00
  • Tue Jul 29:

    • 19:30
  • Wed Jul 30:

    • 19:30
  • Thu Jul 31:

    • 19:30

Rear Window

Re-issue of Hitchcock's classic 1954 thriller about a photographer, confined to a wheelchair after breaking his leg during a shoot at an auto race, who suspects that the man who lives opposite may have killed his wife. Unable to investigate himself,...

  • Mon Jul 28:

    • 19:30

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Palace Cinema

    corner of Upper Market Street and Hill Street
    Haverfordwest
    SA61 1QA
    6.6mi

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening

Book theatre tickets