Blood Swept Lands and Seas of Red: Tower of London World War I Centenary Commemoration

Things to do

Installation

Tower of London

Until Tue Nov 11

  • Free
  • Richard Lea-Hair

  • Richard Lea-Hair

  • Richard Lea-Hair

  • Richard Lea-Hair

  • Richard Lea-Hair

  • Richard Lea-Hair

  • Richard Lea-Hair

  • Richard Lea-Hair

Richard Lea-Hair

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tower of London

  • Address:

    Tower of London Tower Hill
    London
    EC3N 4AB

  • Categories :

    Things to do. Art. Installation

Blood Swept Lands and Seas of Red: Tower of London World War I Centenary Commemoration 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
     
     
  • Sun Nov 2
     
     
  • Mon Nov 3
     
     
  • Tue Nov 4
     
     
  • Wed Nov 5
     
     
  • Thu Nov 6
     
     
  • Fri Nov 7
     
     
  • Sat Nov 8
     
     
  • Sun Nov 9
     
     
  • Mon Nov 10
     
     
  • Tue Nov 11
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
 fergreave brown

This sounds incredible almost on the scale of some installatiuons doen at the tate modern has anyone seen any images yet ?