Terror and Wonder: The Gothic Imagination

Things to do

British Library

Fri Oct 3
- Tue Jan 27 2015

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    British Library

  • Address:

    96
    British Library Euston Rd
    London
    NW1 2DB

  • Venue phone:

    0330 333 1144/01937 546060

  • Venue website:

    www.bl.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Thu 9.30am-8pm; Fri 9.30am-6pm; Sat 9.30am-5pm; Sun 11am-5pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: King’s Cross/Euston Rail: St Pancras International/King’s Cross/Euston

  • Price:

    Free (permanent collection); admission charge applies for some temporary exhibitions

  • Map

    1. British Library
      • 96
        Euston Rd
        London
        NW1 2DB
      • 0330 333 1144/01937 546060
      • www.bl.uk
      • 51.529987,-0.126988
  • Categories :

    Things to do

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Terror and Wonder: The Gothic Imagination 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Dec 1
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Tue Dec 2
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Wed Dec 3
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Thu Dec 4
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Fri Dec 5
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Sat Dec 6
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 7
    11:00
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Mon Dec 8
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Tue Dec 9
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Wed Dec 10
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Thu Dec 11
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Fri Dec 12
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Sat Dec 13
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    11:00
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Mon Dec 15
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Tue Dec 16
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Wed Dec 17
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Thu Dec 18
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Fri Dec 19
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Sat Dec 20
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    11:00
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Mon Dec 22
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Tue Dec 23
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Wed Dec 24
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Thu Dec 25
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Fri Dec 26
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Sat Dec 27
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
     
     
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    11:00
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Mon Dec 29
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Tue Dec 30
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s
  • Wed Dec 31
    09:30
    £9, £7 over-60s, £5 concs, free under-18s

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening