BFD (Big Fat Dick)

Gay & lesbian

Nightlife

West Hollywood

Until Thu Dec 25

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Fubar

  • Address:

    Fubar 7994 Santa Monica Blvd
    West Hollywood
    Los Angeles

  • Venue phone:

    323-654-0396

  • Venue website:

    www.fubarla.com

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 8pm–2am

  • Map

    1. Fubar
      • 7994 Santa Monica Blvd
        West Hollywood
        Los Angeles
      • 323-654-0396
      • www.fubarla.com
      • 34.090548,-118.364575
  • Categories:

    Alternative nightlife. Dance. Gay & lesbian. Music. Nightlife

  • Good for:

    Lively scene. Boys' night out. Adults and fetish. Local flavor

  • Event type:

    Parties. Club nights

BFD (Big Fat Dick) 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Aug 7
     
    Free
  • Thu Aug 14
     
    Free
  • Thu Aug 21
     
    Free
  • Thu Aug 28
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 4
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 11
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 18
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 25
     
    Free
  • Thu Oct 2
     
    Free
  • Thu Oct 9
     
    Free
  • Thu Oct 16
     
    Free
  • Thu Oct 23
     
    Free
  • Thu Oct 30
     
    Free
  • Thu Nov 6
     
    Free
  • Thu Nov 13
     
    Free
  • Thu Nov 20
     
    Free
  • Thu Nov 27
     
    Free
  • Thu Dec 4
     
    Free
  • Thu Dec 11
     
    Free
  • Thu Dec 18
     
    Free
  • Thu Dec 25
     
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening