Downtown Flea

Events & Festivals

Things to Do

Downtown (Eastside)

Until Sun Jan 18 2015

  • $

Photograph: Courtesy Downtown Flea

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    246 S Spring St

  • Address:

    246 S Spring St 246 S Spring St
    Downtown
    Los Angeles

  • Map

    1. 246 S Spring St
      • 246 S Spring St
        Downtown
        Los Angeles
      • 34.050608,-118.246623
  • Categories :

    Things to Do. Shopping. Events & Festivals

  • Good for :

    Quirky. Hip factor. People watching. Activities for a spare hour. Outdoor activities. Local flavor

  • Event type :

    Markets & fairs. Festivals. Sales

Downtown Flea 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Sep 7
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Sep 14
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Sep 21
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Sep 28
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Oct 5
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Oct 26
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Nov 2
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Nov 9
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Nov 16
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Nov 23
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Nov 30
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Dec 7
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Dec 14
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Dec 21
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Dec 28
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Jan 11 2015
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Jan 18 2015
    10:00am
    General admission $3 at the door, $2 online; Children under 12 free
    Buy tickets

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

3 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:1
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|2
1 person listening
Ruth

Although, it is a bit far, I am a flea market junkie and the vendors at this flea market are friendly and very talented. The vintage clothing is real vintage but reasonably priced. I highly recommend this flea market.

Tracy

The vendors were great. Great selections. The organizers of the event no so great. We paid $25.00 for VIP tickets which included beverages and they did not even have water!!!!. Plus the area that had been reserved for the people who paid for VIP tickets was full of people sitting that had just paid general admission. We should have requested a refund. Not sure if we will return