Autry National Center

Autry Museum of the American West
Griffith Park

Just a few minutes walk from the Griffith Observatory, this museum explores the history of the American West. Learn about Native Americans and cowboys and then check out their Cross Roads West Café, research library and store. Keep an eye on their calendar since this museum also doubles as a venue for film screenings, lectures, music, and other events.

Free for veterans, peace officers, park rangers, and active military personnel with ID. Free to the public every second Tuesday of each month, New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Day and President’s Day. 

Venue name: Autry National Center
Contact:
Address: 4700 Western Heritage Way
Los Angeles

Opening hours: Tue-Fri 10am-4pm; Sat, Sun 10am-5pm
Price: Adults $10, Students and Seniors $6, Children 3-12 $4, Children under 3 Free

Pick a date

to
  • Saturday June 6 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday June 13 2015
    Read more
  • Boutiques Friday June 19 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Sunday June 28 2015
    Read more
  • Boutiques Friday July 17 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday July 18 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 1 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 15 2015
    Read more
  • Boutiques Friday August 21 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday August 29 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening