Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

Shop for the latest spring styles with our roundup of the best shoes for women this spring. Find sneakers, pumps, sandals and wedges—many under $100.

1/48

Loeffler Randall Tamsin pumps, $295, at loefflerrandall.com

2/48

Børn Crown Myndy sandals in turquoise snake, $140, at nordstrom.com

3/48
Photograph: Ralph Livingston III

Cat Footwear Weavement sandals in marigold, $100, at catfootwear.com

4/48

Zara fashion sneakers, $129, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

5/48

Chinese Laundry Lucky Charm heels, $70, at chineselaundry.com

6/48

United Nude Solid high slingbacks, $220, at unitednude.com

7/48

Forever 21 peep-toe jelly flats, $25, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

8/48

Steve Madden Caril multicolored oxfords in taupe, $130, at Steve Madden, locations throughout the city; visit stevemadden.com

9/48

Keds Pointer Animal sneakers in coral, $55, at keds.com

10/48

Sam Edelman Holden sneakers, $150, at zappos.com

11/48

American Eagle Outfitters woven slides in neon coral, $30, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

12/48

Vince Camuto Adrien sandals, $110, at vincecamuto.com

13/48
Photograph: Jack Deutsch

Ann Taylor Perfect Colorblock d’orsay heels in mainsail blue, $128, at Ann Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit anntaylor.com

14/48

Tommy Bahama Whist sandals, $168, at Tommy Bahama, locations throughout the city; visit tommybahama.com

15/48
Photograph: Ulysses Cheung

C. Wonder striped canvas pointed-toe flats, $128, at C. Wonder, 347 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach (949-644-4376, cwonder.com)

16/48

SuperTrash Knot pumps in pistache, $143, at supertrash.com

17/48

Carlo Pazolini smoking slippers, $225, at carlopazolini.com

18/48

Softt Olivia peep-toe wedge heels, $104, at qvc.com

19/48

American Eagle by Payless Whitney sandals, $20, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

20/48

Simply Vera Vera Wang Enny pumps, $75, at Kohl’s, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

21/48
Photograph: Carlos Stoliar

Miz Mooz Papaya sandals in red, $100, at zappos.com

22/48

Matt Bernson Chiloe wedges, $187, at mattbernson.com

23/48

Ivanka Trump Ayla heels, $160, at piperlime.com

24/48

Jon Josef Success snakeskin heels, $290, at jonjosef.com

25/48

Plomo NY Marlene oxfords, $300, at plomoshoes.myshopify.com

26/48

Simply Vera Vera Wang Ettie wedges, $75, at Kohl’s, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

27/48

Old Navy Braided Loop sandals, $20, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

28/48

ShopSosie Energy wedge sandals, $53, at shopsosie.com

29/48

Elk Suhl crossover sandals, $159, at elkaccessories.com

30/48

Naturalizer Lohan moccasins, $70, at Naturalizer, locations throughout the city; visit naturalizer.com

31/48

Nina Footwear Ruth heels in summer salmon gold, $79, at ninashoes.com

32/48

AMI Clubwear faux-leather snake-print uniquely carved heels, $33, at amiclubwear.com

33/48

Plenty by Tracy Reese Floral Hayden pumps, $140, at Anthropologie, locations throughout the city; visit anthropologie.com

34/48
Photograph: Anthony Scarpetta

Sperry Top-Sider Emma flats, $110, at Sperry Top-Sider, 10250 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles (310-286-0855, sperrytopsider.com)

35/48

O’Neill Lowers sandals, $38, at oneillgirls.com

36/48

Botticelli Shoes Constanza wedges, $365, at botticellishoes.com

37/48

Lucky Brand Rilo wedges, $89, at Lucky Brand, locations throughout the city; visit luckybrand.com

38/48

Massimo Dutti sandals with wooden heels, $175, at massimodutti.com

39/48

American Eagle Outfitters bow T-strap sandals, $30, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

40/48

Forever 21 floral-print high-tops, $29, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

41/48
Photograph: Sean Meszaros

Merona Emilia wedges, $30/pair, at Target, locations throughout the city; visit target.com

42/48

Nina Originals Edie canvas-and-patent-leather oxfords in buff, $145, at ninashoes.com

43/48

Steve Madden Cinch suede booties, $150, at Steve Madden, locations throughout the city; visit stevemadden.com

44/48

Coye Nokes Naomi suede pumps in tangerine, $345, at coyenokes.com

45/48

JCP toe-cap ballet flats, $14, at JCPenney, locations throughout the city; visit jcpenney.com

46/48

Sanuk Dotty slip-ons, $55, at sanuk.com

47/48

Plomo NY Marie fringe heels, $330, at plomoshoes.myshopify.com

48/48

Old Navy canvas boat shoes in mint, $25, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

We’ve rounded up the best shoes for women this spring. Browse the season's top styles, including flats, sneakers, pumps, sandals and wedges. There are plenty of shoes that cost less than $100 from brands such as Old Navy and Steve Madden, as well as high-fashion footwear from labels including Loeffler Randall and United Nude. Find more of the top shoes for women in this season’s trends inspired by pop, indie and classical music.

RECOMMENDED: Spring fashion trends 2013

Follow Cristina Velocci on Twitter: @cvelocci

Comments

0 comments