Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

Shop for the latest spring styles with our roundup of the best shoes for women this spring. Find sneakers, pumps, sandals and wedges—many under $100.

0

Comments

Add +

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Loeffler Randall Tamsin pumps, $295, at loefflerrandall.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Børn Crown Myndy sandals in turquoise snake, $140, at nordstrom.com

  • Photograph: Ralph Livingston III

    Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Cat Footwear Weavement sandals in marigold, $100, at catfootwear.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Zara fashion sneakers, $129, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Chinese Laundry Lucky Charm heels, $70, at chineselaundry.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    United Nude Solid high slingbacks, $220, at unitednude.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Forever 21 peep-toe jelly flats, $25, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Steve Madden Caril multicolored oxfords in taupe, $130, at Steve Madden, locations throughout the city; visit stevemadden.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Keds Pointer Animal sneakers in coral, $55, at keds.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Sam Edelman Holden sneakers, $150, at zappos.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    American Eagle Outfitters woven slides in neon coral, $30, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Vince Camuto Adrien sandals, $110, at vincecamuto.com

  • Photograph: Jack Deutsch

    Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Ann Taylor Perfect Colorblock d’orsay heels in mainsail blue, $128, at Ann Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit anntaylor.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Tommy Bahama Whist sandals, $168, at Tommy Bahama, locations throughout the city; visit tommybahama.com

  • Photograph: Ulysses Cheung

    Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    C. Wonder striped canvas pointed-toe flats, $128, at C. Wonder, 347 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach (949-644-4376, cwonder.com)

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    SuperTrash Knot pumps in pistache, $143, at supertrash.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Carlo Pazolini smoking slippers, $225, at carlopazolini.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Softt Olivia peep-toe wedge heels, $104, at qvc.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    American Eagle by Payless Whitney sandals, $20, at Payless, locations throughout the city; visit payless.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Simply Vera Vera Wang Enny pumps, $75, at Kohl’s, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

  • Photograph: Carlos Stoliar

    Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Miz Mooz Papaya sandals in red, $100, at zappos.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Matt Bernson Chiloe wedges, $187, at mattbernson.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Ivanka Trump Ayla heels, $160, at piperlime.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Jon Josef Success snakeskin heels, $290, at jonjosef.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Plomo NY Marlene oxfords, $300, at plomoshoes.myshopify.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Simply Vera Vera Wang Ettie wedges, $75, at Kohl’s, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Old Navy Braided Loop sandals, $20, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    ShopSosie Energy wedge sandals, $53, at shopsosie.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Elk Suhl crossover sandals, $159, at elkaccessories.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Naturalizer Lohan moccasins, $70, at Naturalizer, locations throughout the city; visit naturalizer.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Nina Footwear Ruth heels in summer salmon gold, $79, at ninashoes.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    AMI Clubwear faux-leather snake-print uniquely carved heels, $33, at amiclubwear.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Plenty by Tracy Reese Floral Hayden pumps, $140, at Anthropologie, locations throughout the city; visit anthropologie.com

  • Photograph: Anthony Scarpetta

    Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Sperry Top-Sider Emma flats, $110, at Sperry Top-Sider, 10250 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles (310-286-0855, sperrytopsider.com)

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    O’Neill Lowers sandals, $38, at oneillgirls.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Botticelli Shoes Constanza wedges, $365, at botticellishoes.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Lucky Brand Rilo wedges, $89, at Lucky Brand, locations throughout the city; visit luckybrand.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Massimo Dutti sandals with wooden heels, $175, at massimodutti.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    American Eagle Outfitters bow T-strap sandals, $30, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Forever 21 floral-print high-tops, $29, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

  • Photograph: Sean Meszaros

    Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Merona Emilia wedges, $30/pair, at Target, locations throughout the city; visit target.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Nina Originals Edie canvas-and-patent-leather oxfords in buff, $145, at ninashoes.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Steve Madden Cinch suede booties, $150, at Steve Madden, locations throughout the city; visit stevemadden.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Coye Nokes Naomi suede pumps in tangerine, $345, at coyenokes.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    JCP toe-cap ballet flats, $14, at JCPenney, locations throughout the city; visit jcpenney.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Sanuk Dotty slip-ons, $55, at sanuk.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Plomo NY Marie fringe heels, $330, at plomoshoes.myshopify.com

  • Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

    Old Navy canvas boat shoes in mint, $25, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

Best shoes for women spring 2013: sneakers, pumps and sandals

Loeffler Randall Tamsin pumps, $295, at loefflerrandall.com


We’ve rounded up the best shoes for women this spring. Browse the season's top styles, including flats, sneakers, pumps, sandals and wedges. There are plenty of shoes that cost less than $100 from brands such as Old Navy and Steve Madden, as well as high-fashion footwear from labels including Loeffler Randall and United Nude. Find more of the top shoes for women in this season’s trends inspired by pop, indie and classical music.

RECOMMENDED: Spring fashion trends 2013

Follow Cristina Velocci on Twitter: @cvelocci


Users say

0 comments

Time Out Los Angeles on Spotify