The best ladies' jackets and cardigans to buy for fall 2012

Shop for fall 2012’s top ladies' jackets and cardigans, including trendy and classic options for every shape and style.

0

Comments

Add +

We found the best ladies' jackets and cardigans for fall 2012. Browse the season’s top styles, including peacoats, bombers, cropped jackets and plus-size options. Many jackets cost less than $100, including items by trendy brands such as Tulle, Asos and Joe Fresh—some of the best names to look for when coat shopping in LA.

  • Aéropostale denim jacket, $35, at Aéropostale, locations throughout the city; visit aeropostale.com

  • 17 Sundays jacquard bomber jacket, $189, at 17sundays.com

  • Ann Taylor Park peacoat, $228, at Ann Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit anntaylor.com

  • Forever 21 Plus color-blocked cutaway blazer, $30, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

  • Worthington trench coat, $50, at JCPenney, locations throughout the city; visit jcpenney.com

  • Vans Doo-Wop jacket, $118, at zappos.com

  • London Fog Heritage coat with hood, $178, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

  • Asos knitted Aztec duffle coat, $136, at asos.com

  • H&M wool cocoon coat, $129, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com

  • Desigual wool coat, $228, at Desigual, locations throughout the city; visit desigual.com

  • Material Girl faux-leather jacket, $72, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

  • Photograph: Timothy Wood

    Tulle houndstooth coat, $84, at fredflare.com

  • Rachel Roy The Aimee jacket, $169, at rachelroy.com

  • Dorothy Perkins jacket with leather sleeves, $95, at us.dorothyperkins.com

  • Photograph: Timothy Wood

    BB Dakota Durango coat, $104, at fredflare.com

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Fred Perry Fair Isle cardigan, $225, at fredperry.us

  • Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

    Blank NYC It Takes Two-Tone vegan leather jacket, $102, at lulus.com

  • Bongo Gold Blazer jacket, $20, at Kmart, locations throughout the city; visit kmart.com

  • Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

    Old Navy double-pocket jacket, $40, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

  • Desigual shearling-lined coat, $259, at Desigual, locations throughout the city; visit desigual.com

  • Photograph: Jay Muhlin

    Muse contrast knit jacket, $158, at museapparel.com

  • Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

    Tulle long-sleeved cropped jacket, $80, at tulle4us.com

  • Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

    Aéropostale plaid wool toggle coat, $60, at Aéropostale, locations throughout the city; visit aeropostale.com

  • Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

    Nasty Gal moto zip crop jacket, $88, at nastygal.com

Aéropostale denim jacket, $35, at Aéropostale, locations throughout the city; visit aeropostale.com


Users say

0 comments