Stripper Circus

Gay & lesbian

Nightlife

West Hollywood

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Here Lounge

  • Address:

    Here Lounge 696 N Robertson Boulevard
    at Santa Monica Boulevard
    West Hollywood
    Los Angeles

  • Venue phone:

    1-310 360 8455

  • Venue website:

    www.herelounge.com

  • Opening hours:

    8pm-2am Mon-Sat; 4pm-2am Sun.

  • Map

    1. Here Lounge
      • 696 N Robertson Boulevard
        at Santa Monica Boulevard
        West Hollywood
        Los Angeles
      • 1-310 360 8455
      • www.herelounge.com
      • 34.083672,-118.385473
  • Categories :

    Alternative nightlife. Dance. Gay & lesbian. Music. Nightlife

  • Event type :

    Parties. Club nights

Stripper Circus 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Sep 3
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Sep 10
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Sep 17
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Sep 24
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Oct 1
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Oct 8
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Oct 15
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Oct 22
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Oct 29
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Nov 5
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Nov 12
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Nov 19
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Nov 26
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Dec 3
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Dec 10
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Dec 17
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Dec 24
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)
  • Wed Dec 31
     
    $5 (sometimes includes open bar until 11pm)

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening