La Palangana

Art

Photography

Sol

Until Sun Aug 31

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Círculo de Bellas Artes

  • Address:

    Círculo de Bellas Artes Alcalá 42, Marqués de Casa Riera 2
    Centro
    Madrid
    28014

  • Venue phone:

    91 360 54 00

  • Venue website:

    www.circulobellasartes.com

  • Email:

  • Opening hours:

    Exhibitions: Tue-Sun 11am-2pm and 5pm-9pm; Café-restaurant La Pecera: 9am-1am (until 3am Fri and Sat and until midnight Sun); Library (CBA members only) 9am-10pm; Roof terrace: Mon-Fri 9am-9pm, Sat and Sun 11am-9pm; Ticket office: Wed-Sun 4pm-10pm

  • Transport:

    Banco de España (M: L2), Sevilla (M: L2)

  • Price:

    Access to building and café-restaurant €1. Exhibitions (Tue-Sun) and café-restaurant (free with youth card) €3. Access to roof terrace (Mon-Sun) and café-restaurant (€2 with youth card) €3. Combined admission (rooftop terrace, exhibition rooms and café restaurant) €4

  • Map

    1. Círculo de Bellas Artes
  • Categories:

    Art. Photography

  • Type of event:

    Exhibitions

La Palangana 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jul 29
    11:00
    3 €
  • Wed Jul 30
    11:00
    3 €
  • Thu Jul 31
    11:00
    3 €
  • Fri Aug 1
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sat Aug 2
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sun Aug 3
    11:00
    3 €
  • Tue Aug 5
    11:00
    3 €
  • Wed Aug 6
    11:00
    3 €
  • Thu Aug 7
    11:00
    3 €
  • Fri Aug 8
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sat Aug 9
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sun Aug 10
    11:00
    3 €
  • Tue Aug 12
    11:00
    3 €
  • Wed Aug 13
    11:00
    3 €
  • Thu Aug 14
    11:00
    3 €
  • Fri Aug 15
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sat Aug 16
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sun Aug 17
    11:00
    3 €
  • Tue Aug 19
    11:00
    3 €
  • Wed Aug 20
    11:00
    3 €
  • Thu Aug 21
    11:00
    3 €
  • Fri Aug 22
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sat Aug 23
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sun Aug 24
    11:00
    3 €
  • Tue Aug 26
    11:00
    3 €
  • Wed Aug 27
    11:00
    3 €
  • Thu Aug 28
    11:00
    3 €
  • Fri Aug 29
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sat Aug 30
    11:00
    3 €
  • Sun Aug 31
    11:00
    3 €

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5