Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Clouds

Museums & Attractions

Things to Do

Central Park

Until Sat Aug 23

  • Free

Rendering of Olaf Breuning's Clouds, 2014 Courtesy Public Art Fund

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

  • Cross Street:

    at 60th St

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, Q, R to Fifth Ave–59th St

  • Map

    1. Doris C. Freedman Plaza
      • Fifth Ave
        Upper East Side
        New York
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Outdoor activities. Kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Clouds 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Jul 25
    6:00am
     
  • Sat Jul 26
    6:00am
     
  • Sun Jul 27
    6:00am
     
  • Mon Jul 28
    6:00am
     
  • Tue Jul 29
    6:00am
     
  • Wed Jul 30
    6:00am
     
  • Thu Jul 31
    6:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 1
    6:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 2
    6:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    6:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 4
    6:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 5
    6:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 6
    6:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 7
    6:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 8
    6:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 9
    6:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    6:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 11
    6:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 12
    6:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 13
    6:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 14
    6:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 15
    6:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 16
    6:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    6:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 18
    6:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 19
    6:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 20
    6:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 21
    6:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 22
    6:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 23
    6:00am
     
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields