Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Clouds

Museums & Attractions

Things to Do

Central Park

Until Sat Aug 23

  • Free

Rendering of Olaf Breuning's Clouds, 2014 Courtesy Public Art Fund

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

  • Cross Street:

    at 60th St

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, Q, R to Fifth Ave–59th St

  • Map

    1. Doris C. Freedman Plaza
      • Fifth Ave
        Upper East Side
        New York
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Outdoor activities. Kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Clouds 2014

  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Jul 23
    6:00am
     
  • Thu Jul 24
    6:00am
     
  • Fri Jul 25
    6:00am
     
  • Sat Jul 26
    6:00am
     
  • Sun Jul 27
    6:00am
     
  • Mon Jul 28
    6:00am
     
  • Tue Jul 29
    6:00am
     
  • Wed Jul 30
    6:00am
     
  • Thu Jul 31
    6:00am
     
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields