Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

"Homefront & Battlefield: Quilts & Context in the Civil War"

Museums & Attractions

Things to Do

Upper East Side

Until Sun Aug 24

  • $

Quilt from "Homefront & Battlefield: Quilts and Context in the Civil War" at the New-York Historical Society Courtesy New-York Historical Society

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    between 76th and 77th Sts

  • Opening hours:

    Tue–Thu, Sat 10am–6pm; Fri 10am–8pm; Sun 11am–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, C to 81st St–Museum of Natural History; 1 to 79th St

  • Price:

    $18, seniors $14, students $12, children 5–13 $6, members and children under 5 free. Fri 6–8pm pay what you wish

  • Map

    1. New-York Historical Society
      • 170 Central Park West
        Upper West Side
        New York
      • 40.779138,-73.974013
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"Homefront & Battlefield: Quilts & Context in the Civil War" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jul 29
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Jul 30
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Jul 31
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Aug 1
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Aug 2
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Aug 3
    11:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue Aug 5
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Aug 6
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Aug 7
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Aug 8
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Aug 9
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Aug 10
    11:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue Aug 12
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Aug 13
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Aug 14
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Aug 15
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Aug 16
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Aug 17
    11:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue Aug 19
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Aug 24
    11:00am
    Free with museum admission
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields