Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

MoMA Art Lab: Places and Spaces

Museums & Attractions

Digital & interactive

Museum of Modern Art (MoMA)

Until Mon Aug 31

  • $
Workshops at MoMA

Workshops at MoMA Photograph: Jason Brownrigg

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    between Fifth and Sixth Aves

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Thu, Sat, Sun 10:30am–5:30pm; Fri 10:30am–8pm.

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, D, F, M to 47–50th Sts–Rockefeller Ctr; E, M to Fifth Ave–53rd St

  • Price:

    $25, seniors $18, students $14, children under 16 free. For discounts, order tickets in advance at moma.org. Fri 4–8pm free. Film tickets free with museum admission; screenings-only admission $12, seniors $10, students $8, children under 16 free.

  • Map

    1. Museum of Modern Art (MoMA)
      • 11 W 53rd St
        Midtown East
        New York
        10019
      • 40.761418,-73.977757
  • Event phone:

    212-708-9400

  • Event website:

    moma.org

  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Art & design. Art. Digital & interactive

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain. Kids. Hands-on for kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

MoMA Art Lab: Places and Spaces 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Apr 19
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon Apr 20
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue Apr 21
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Apr 22
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Apr 23
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Apr 24
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Apr 25
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Apr 26
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon Apr 27
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue Apr 28
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Apr 29
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Apr 30
    10:30am
    Free with museum admission
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields