Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Gazillion Bubble Show

Theater

Things to Do

New World Stages

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$
Gazillion Bubble Show

Courtesy The Gazillion

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong>4/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
Critics' pick
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

  • Name:

    New World Stages

  • Address:

    New World Stages 340 W 50th St
    Hell's Kitchen
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Eighth and Ninth Aves

  • Venue website:

    newworldstages.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E, 1 to 50th St

  • Map

    1. New World Stages
  • Categories:

    Theater. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Experimental. Going in a group. Lots of laughs. Mood. Escapism. Quirky. Take a tourist. Take your parents. Kids

Gazillion Bubble Show 2014

  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Nov
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Dec 3
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 5
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 6
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 7
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 10
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 12
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 13
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 17
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 19
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 20
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 24
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 26
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 27
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 31
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields