Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Wicked

Theater

Drama

Gershwin Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
wicked01

Wicked Photograph: Joan Marcus

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong>4/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
Critics' pick
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

  • Name:

    Gershwin Theatre

  • Address:

    Gershwin Theatre 222 W 51st St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Broadway and Eighth Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-586-6510

  • Venue website:

    gershwintheatre.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E, 1 to 50th St; N, R to 49th St

  • Map

    1. Gershwin Theatre
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Comedy. Drama

  • Good for:

    Big name talent. Business. Dating. Date night. Singles. Going in a group. Local talent. Mood. Escapism. Quirky. Romantic. Take a tourist. Take your parents

Wicked 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Dec 20
    2:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    3:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Dec 23
    7:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Dec 24
    2:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Dec 25
    8:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Dec 26
    8:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Dec 27
    2:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    3:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Dec 30
    7:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Dec 31
    2:00pm
    $65–$145, premium $251.25–$301.25
    Buy tickets
     
    7:00pm
     
     
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields